Step 5 - Control Panel

Once you have joined Deflect, you can use the Dashboard also as a control panel where you can manage DNS records, add new websites, change your account settings or the panel language, report incidents, ask for support, manage your websites’ settings and notify an attack.

Side panel

Deflected websites

In the Deflected websites section of the side panel, you will find a list of the websites you are protecting with Deflect.

If you are waiting for your request to be finalized, by clicking on the website address in the sidebar, you will access a page where you can check the status of your request.

In the same section you can also add a new website by clicking on “Add a new website”.

  • To add a new site to the websites you want to protect, enter its URL in the form, click on “Add website”, then follow the step-by-step instructions starting from Step 1. Note that you want to register a subsite (e.g. sub.domain.org) you will have to add it as a new website by clicking on this button.
Add new website

Add new website

Once your website is on Deflect, by clicking on its address in the sidebar you will access a control panel to check your website’s statistics, manage DNS records, add new users, and configure security and administration settings.

My account

In the My account section, you can manage your account settings by clicking on Settings. You will thus access a screen where you can update your email address and password.

Two-Factor Authentication

Two-factor authentication (also known as 2FA) is a security process in which the user provides two authentication factors to verify they are who they say they are. 2FA can be contrasted with single-factor authentication (SFA), a security process in which the user provides only one factor – typically a password.

It’s not mandatory to enable 2FA, but it will add an extra layer of security to your account. To log-in with 2FA, you’ll need to provide a code along with your username and password. This lets us know it’s actually you.

Two-factor authentication

Two-factor authentication

The next step displays a scannable QR code which automatically configures 2FA mobile apps such as Google Authenticator. A backup code is shown as well, which allows you to set up your code generator again in case you lose access to the generator. Please write it down and store it in a safe place!

After scanning the QR code, a 6 digit code will be displayed on your phone. You need to enter the code in the token field. Then click “enable two-factor authentication”. You are all set now.

Scannable QR code

Scannable QR code

If at some point you decide that you want to disable 2FA, you need another TOTP (time-based one-time Password) which can be generated with the authenticator app you have used to enable 2FA.

Fill in the displayed code in the “disable two-factor authentication” field. Two-factor authentication is now disabled.

Form to disable 2FA

Form to disable 2FA

Users with 2FA enabled will be automatically redirected and prompted for their 2FA code before they are signed in.

2FA sign in prompt

2FA sign in prompt

Help

In this section you can either Report an incident or ask for support.

If your protected website is experiencing problems, or you think that Deflect is not working properly, please click on “Report an incident” and fill the form specifying the concerned website and providing as many details as possible.

Report an incident

Report an incident

If, on the other hand, you need our help to set up your website, click on “Support” and fill the form by choosing a support type, specifying the concerned website and adding any information that may be needed in the comment.

Support

Support

Website settings

To manage your website, click on its address in the sidebar of the Dashboard: you will access a control panel where you can check your website’s statistics, manage DNS records, add new users, and configure security and administration settings.

Stats tab

The Stats tab is the first thing you will see when accessing the Dashboard. Here you will find graphs with statistics on the traffic directed to your website, including visitors and banned bots.

Labs Tab

By clicking on the grey top bar of each graph, you can move the graphs around the screen, and move to the top the statistics you find most useful to manage your website.

If you want to revert to the original order, simply click on the “Reset layout” button in the top left corner of the tab.

Labs Tab

When you access the Dashboard, the default time range of your graphs is the last 30 days, but you can change this value to the last hour or the last 12 months by clicking on the time range dropdown menu in the top right corner of the tab.

Labs Tab time range menu

By selecting “Custom range”, a menu appears that allows you to select a starting date and then visualize the statistics for a week, a month or a year starting from the selected date.

Labs Tab custom time range

Please note that because of the huge amount of data we have to process, numbers are in some cases approximate (read this page for a scientific explanation of one of the approximations). Accuracy normally varies between 90% to 100%, with tables showing the top countries, user agents and URLs being the most approximate.

Normally we expect logs to arrive into Dashboard within a few seconds, but sometimes there are issues with log delivery, like maintenance work or the occasional unplanned outage somewhere in the system. Data from more than a couple of days ago should always be reliable. Very recent data like “Last hour” is not guaranteed to be accurate.

The data visualized in the graph include:

  • Statistics for period - the total number of:
    • requests received by your website (Total hits),
    • unique visitors (Unique IPs),
    • volume of data transferred from your website to your visitors’ computers (Data transfer),
    • IPs identified as malicious and banned by Deflect (Banned bots)
  • Bandwidth: the volume of data transferred from your website to your visitors’ computers over the selected time range
  • Requests: the requests received by your website
  • Unique IPs (total): the unique visitors sending requests to your website
  • Banned Bots (total): the IPs identified as malicious and banned by Deflect
  • Hits by country (top 10): the top ten countries of requests to your website, viewed over time
  • Banned Bots by country (top 10): the top ten countries of Bots targetting your website, viewed over time
  • Top User Agents: the browser used by your public to visit your website, as well as the spiders and crawlers that have visited your website. Malicious bots spoof their user agents most of the time, masquerading for example as “Wordpress” or “Opera” - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User_agent
  • Top Viewed Pages: the most visited pages in your website, not including site artefacts like javascript, css, etc.
  • Top URLs: the most requested objects in your website, including all site artefacts like javascript, css, etc.
  • ‘’‘Top ‘’‘: the most requested objects in your website, including all site artefacts like javascript, css, etc.
  • HTTP status codes: the status code included in the responses sent by your website to your visitors to indicate the reasons for the availability or unavailability of the requested resource - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_HTTP_status_codes
  • Cache Hit/Miss: The percentage of resources that were already available in the cache of your website stored in Deflect’s edges (“Served from cache”) and of resources that weren’t stored in the cache and had to be retrieved from your web server (“Served from origin”) (Read this page to learn more about how Deflect edges work.
  • Top Countries: The top countries of origin of requests received by your website
  • Top Bot Countries: The top countries of origin of malicious bots
  • Top Traffic Sources: A map of the number of requests received by your website from each country.

DNS records tab

When you register a website on Deflect, the Deflect system locates automatically your website’s DNS settings, and you can simply accept them or edit what needs to be changed by deleting or adding records. If you need to change your DNS records when your site is already protected by Deflect, you can click on the DNS records tab in your Dashboard.

DNS records tab

DNS records tab

Every change you make to your DNS records goes through a validation process that checks if your changes are correct and your DNS records are reliable. If your changes are correct, they will be implemented automatically. As you will notice, the Dashboard will also inform you if your change is pending or has been implemented, to offer you as much control as possible over every operation.

pending changes

pending changes

Here is a short explanation on DNS records and their meaning:

  • A website.com 129.128.127.210 -> this is the main record for the domain, also referred to as the origin IP or root record
  • CNAME www website.com -> this is usually an alias (CNAME) allowing people to type www.website.com and get to your site
  • MX website.com mail.website.com -> this record is for email (MX) e.g. user@website.com
  • A mail.website.com 129.128.127.210 -> this record allows email delivery to your server. It is connected with the MX record above
  • NS ns1.website.com -> nameserver for your domain. You can leave this record as is
  • TXT website.com ‘This is a test’ -> sometimes a text record (TXT) is appended to a domain. You can leave this as is

Users tab

To manage your website’s users, click on “users” in the toolbar. A window with a list of users and a form for adding new users to the Deflect control panel will appear.

If you want to allow new users to access the control panel for the selected website, just enter the new user’s email address in the form and click on “Add user”. The new user will be added to the “Current users” list.

Users tab

Users tab

Security tab

Click on “security” in the toolbar to access your website’s security settings. In this section you can change your administration credentials for accessing the editorial section of your website (for example the Wordpress or Joomla administration interface), and you can also add or change your SSL/TLS certificates.

Security tab

Security tab

TLS configuration and certificates

Before you set up your TLS configuration, learn how TLS encryption works on Deflect :doc:`here <../tls_support>`.

Read this guide on how to set up your HTTPS / TLS configuration.

Read this guide on how to Create and manage your public-facing TLS certificate.

To encrypt connections between Deflect edges and your website, you will need to install an origin certificate in your web server. Deflect can create automatically a certificate for you or you can buy or generate one through a third party. You can choose between these options in the “Origin Certificates” form in this section.

Origin certs

Origin certs

  • to ask Deflect to create an origin certificate for you, click the “Let Deflect generate a certificate and key bundle” button.
  • to create an origin certificate yourself and upload a Certificate Signing Request for Deflect to sign, click the “Upload a certificate signing request” button and paste Your PEM encoded CSR in the form that will automatically open.

By clicking the “Generate Origin certificate bundle” button, a certificate will be generated automatically and appear in the list of generated origin certificates. Click “Download bundle” to download a zip file containing the files you need to install in your web server to enable TLS connections with Deflect.

Origin certs list

Origin certs list

Settings tab

To manage general website configuration, click on “settings” in the toolbar. In the section that will open, you will be able to change your website’s IP address and decide if you want to collect visitor logs (by default, this function is disabled).

In the settings section, you can also decide how long your website’s content will stay cached in the Deflect servers. If your website is frequently updated, it’s a good idea to set it to the minimum value (10 minutes), but if your content doesn’t change often, increasing this number will help reduce the load on your server.

Settings tab

Settings tab

Notify a DDoS attack

If you have good reasons to think that one of your website is under attack, by clicking on it in the Deflected websites sidebar section, you will access the control interface for the relevant site. Next to the website’s name, in the top part of the screen, click on “My site is under attack”, and then click on “One of the above applies, my site is under attack” in the following screen. The Deflect team will immediately be notified that your website is under attack and increase the level of protection.

My site is under attack

My site is under attack

Panneau de configuration

Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit à Deflect, vous pouvez utiliser le tableau de bord comme un panneau de configuration où vous pouvez gérer vos enregistrements DNS, ajouter de nouveaux sites Web, changer les paramètres de votre compte ou la langue du panneau, signaler des incidents, demander de l’assistance, gérer les paramètres de votre site Web et nous signaler une attaque.

Volet latéral

Sites Web déflectés

Dans la section Sites Web déflectés du panneau latéral, vous trouverez une liste des sites Web que vous protégez avec Deflect.

Si vous êtes en attente de finalisation de votre demande, en cliquant sur l’adresse du site Web dans la barre latérale vous accéderez à une page où vous pourrez vérifier l’état de votre demande.

Dans la même section, vous pouvez aussi ajouter un nouveau site Web en cliquant sur « Ajouter un nouveau site Web ».

  • Pour ajouter un nouveau site aux sites Web que vous voulez protéger, saisissez son URL dans le formulaire, cliquez sur « Ajouter un site Web » puis suivez les instructions étape par étape à partir de l’doc:étape 1 <step1_ip_dns_setup>. Notez que si vous souhaitez enregistrer un sous-site (p. ex. sous.domaine.org), vous devrez l’ajouter en tant que nouveau site Web en cliquant sur ce bouton.
Add new website

Ajouter un nouveau site Web

Une fois que votre site Web se trouvera sur Deflect, en cliquant sur son adresse dans la barre latérale, vous accéderez à un panneau de configuration où vous pourrez vérifier les statistiques de votre site Web, ref:gérer les enregistrements DNS <dns_records_tab>ajouter de nouveaux utilisateurs et configurer les paramètres de sécurité et d’administration.

Mon compte

Dans la section Mon compte, vous pouvez gérer les paramètres de votre compte en cliquant sur Paramètres. Vous accéderez ainsi à un écran où vous pourrez mettre à jour votre adresse courriel et votre mot de passe.

Authentification à deux facteurs

L’authentification à deux facteurs (aussi appelée A2F) est un processus de sécurité dans lequel fournit deux facteurs d’authentification pour confirmer qu’il est la personne qu’il prétend être. L’A2F est différente de l’authentification à un facteur (A1F), un processus de sécurité dans lequel l’utilisateur ne fournit habituellement qu’un mot de passe.

Il n’est pas obligatoire d’activer l’A2F mais cela ajoutera une couche supplémentaire de sécurité à votre compte. Pour vous connecter avec l’A2F, vous devrez fournir un code en plus de votre nom d’utilisateur et de votre mot de passe. Nous sommes ainsi certains de bien avoir affaire à vous.

Two-factor authentication

Authentification à deux facteurs

L’étape suivante affiche un code QR balayable qui configure automatiquement les applis mobiles d’A2F telles que l’application Google Authenticator. Un code de secours est aussi affiché, ce qui vous permet de reparamétrer votre générateur de codes dans l’éventualité où vous perdriez l’accès au générateur. Veuillez le prendre par écrit et le conserver en lieu sûr!

Après avoir balayé le code QR, un code à 6 chiffres sera affiché sur votre téléphone. Vous devez saisir le code dans le champ du jeton. Cliquez ensuite sur « Activer l’authentification à deux facteurs ». Tout est maintenant en place.

Scannable QR code

Code QR balayable

Si, à un moment ou à un autre, vous décidez que vous voulez désactiver l’A2F, il vous faudra un autre TOTP (mot de passe à usage unique basé sur l’heure) qui peut être généré par l’appli authentificatrice que vous avez utilisée pour activer l’A2F.

Dans le champ « Désactiver l’authentification à deux facteurs », saisissez le code affiché. L’authentification à deux facteurs est maintenant désactivée.

Form to disable 2FA

Formulaire pour désactiver l’A2F

Les utilisateurs ayant activé l’A2F seront automatiquement redirigé et leur code d’A2F leur sera demandé avant qu’il ne soit connecté.

2FA sign in prompt

Invite de connexion de l’A2F

Aide

Dans cette section, vous pouvez soit signaler un accident, soit demander de l’assistance.

Si votre site Web protégé éprouve des problèmes ou si vous pensez que Deflect ne fonctionne pas correctement, veuillez cliquer sur Signaler un incident et remplir le formulaire en indiquant le site Web concerné avec autant de renseignements que possible.

Report an incident

Signaler un incident

Si, par ailleurs, vous avez besoin de notre aide pour configurer votre site Web, cliquez sur « Assistance » et remplissez le formulaire en choisissant un type de soutien, en précisant quel site Web il s’agit et en ajoutant dans les commentaires tout renseignement qui pourrait s’avérer utile.

Support

Assistance

Paramètres du site Web

Pour gérer votre site Web, cliquez sur son adresse dans la barre latérale du tableau de bord. Vous accéderez à un panneau de configuration où vous pourrez vérifier les statistiques de votre site Web, ref:gérer les enregistrements DNS <dns_records_tab>ajouter de nouveaux utilisateurs et configurer la sécurité ainsi que les paramètres d’administration.

L’onglet statistiques

L’onglet Statistiques est la première chose que vous verrez en accédant au tableau de bord. Vous y trouverez des graphiques présentant des statistiques sur le trafic dirigé vers votre site Web, dont les visiteurs et les bots bannis.

Stats Tab

En cliquant sur la barre supérieure grise de chacun des graphiques, vous pouvez changer leur position dans l’écran et déplacer vers le haut les statistiques que vous trouvez les plus utiles pour gérer votre site Web.

Si vous voulez rétablir l’ordre original, cliquez simplement sur le bouton « Réinitialiser la mise en page » en haut à gauche de l’onglet.

Labs Tab

Quand vous accédez au tableau de bord, vos graphiques couvrent les 30 derniers jours, mais vous pouvez changer cette valeur pour la dernière heure ou les 12 derniers mois en cliquant sur le menu déroulant de l’intervalle de temps en haut à droite de l’onglet.

Labs Tab time range menu

En choisissant « Intervalle personnalisé », un menu vous permet de sélectionner une date de début et de visualiser ensuite les statistiques pour une semaine, un mois ou une année à partir de la date sélectionnée.

Labs Tab custom time range

Veuillez prendre note qu’en raison de la quantité énorme de données que nous avons à traiter, les chiffres peuvent être approximatifs dans certains cas (cette page donne une explication scientifique de l’une des approximations). L’exactitude varie normalement entre 90 % et 100 %, les tableaux présentant les premiers pays, agents utilisateur et URL étant les plus approximatifs.

Normally we expect logs to arrive into Dashboard within a few seconds, but sometimes there are issues with log delivery, like maintenance work or the occasional unplanned outage somewhere in the system. Data from more than a couple of days ago should always be reliable. Very recent data like « Last hour » is not guaranteed to be accurate.

Les données représentées dans le graphique comprennent :

  • Statistiques pour la période – le nombre total de :
    • requêtes reçues par votre site Web (total des appels de fichier),
    • visiteurs uniques (IP uniques),
    • quantité de données transférées de votre site Web vers les ordinateurs de vos visiteurs (transfert de données),
    • IP considérées comme malveillantes et bannies par Deflect (bots bannis)
  • Bande passante : la quantité de données transférées de votre site Web vers les ordinateurs de vos visiteurs durant l’intervalle de temps sélectionné
  • Requêtes : les requêtes reçues par votre site Web
  • IP uniques (total) : les visiteurs uniques qui envoient des requêtes à votre site Web
  • Bots bannis (total) : les IP considérées comme malveillantes et bannies par Deflect
  • Appels de fichier par pays (les 10 premiers) : les 10 premiers pays par requêtes à votre site Web, visualisés dans le temps
  • Bots bannis par pays (les 10 premiers) : les 10 premiers pays dont les bots ciblent votre site Web, visualisés dans le temps
  • Les premiers agents utilisateur : les navigateurs utilisés par votre public pour visiter votre site Web, ainsi que les collecteurs et robots d’indexation qui ont visité votre site Web. Les bots malveillants camouflent la plupart du temps leurs agents utilisateur, se faisant passer par exemple pour WordPress ou Opera – https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/User-Agent
  • Les pages les plus vues : les pages les plus visitées de votre site Web, excluant les artéfacts tels que JavaScript, feuilles de style CSS, etc.
  • Les premières URL : les objets les plus demandés de votre site Web, dont tous les artéfacts tels que JavaScript, feuilles de style CSS, etc.
  • Codes d’état HTTP : le code d’état compris dans les réponses envoyées par votre site Web à vos visiteurs pour indiquer les raisons de la disponibilité ou non-disponibilité de la ressource demandée – https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Liste_des_codes_HTTP
  • **Appels de fichier réussis ou manqués du cache : le pourcentage de ressources qui étaient déjà proposées dans le cache de votre site Web stocké par les extrémités de Deflect (« Servies du cache ») ainsi que les ressources qui n’étaient pas stockées dans le cache et qui ont dû être récupérées de votre serveur Web (« Servies de l’origine ») (consulter cette page pour en apprendre davantage sur le fonctionnement des extrémités de Deflect
  • Les premiers pays : les premiers pays d’origine des requêtes reçues par votre site Web
  • Les premiers pays pour les bots : les premiers pays d’origine de bots malveillants
  • Les premières sources de trafic : une carte du nombre de requêtes reçues par votre site Web de chaque pays

L’onglet enregistrements DNS

Quand vous enregistrez un site Web sur Deflect, le système de Deflect situe automatiquement les paramètres du système DNS de votre site Web et vous pouvez simplement les accepter ou modifier ce qui a besoin de l’être en supprimant ou en ajoutant des enregistrements. Si vous avez besoin de modifier vos enregistrements DNS alors que votre site est déjà protégé pas Deflect, vous pouvez cliquer sur l’onglet des enregistrements DNS dans votre tableau de bord.

DNS records tab

L’onglet enregistrements DNS

Tout changement que vous apportez à vos enregistrements DNS passe par un processus de validation qui vérifie si vos changements sont corrects et si vos enregistrements DNS sont fiables. Si vos changements sont corrects, ils seront mis en œuvre automatiquement. Comme vous le remarquerez, le tableau de bord vous informera aussi si votre changement est en attente ou a été mis en oeuvre afin de vous offrir autant de contrôle que possible sur chaque opération.

pending changes

changements en attente

Voici une brève explication sur les enregistrements DNS et leur signification :

  • A siteweb.com 129.128.127.210 -> l’enregistrement principal du domaine, aussi appelé IP d’origine ou enregistrement racine
  • CNAME www siteweb.com -> habituellement un alias (CNAME) permettant aux internautes de taper www.siteweb.com et de se rendre sur votre site
  • MX siteweb.com mail.siteweb.com -> cet enregistrement est pour le courriel (MX), p. ex. utilisateur@siteweb.com
  • A mail.siteweb.com 129.128.127.210 -> cet enregistrement permet la remise du courriel à votre serveur. Il est relié à l’enregistrement MX ci-dessus
  • NS ns1.siteweb.com -> le serveur de noms de votre domaine. Vous pouvez laisser cet enregistrement tel quel
  • TXT siteweb.com “Ceci est un test” -> un enregistrement texte (TXT) est parfois ajouté au domaine. Vous pouvez le laisser tel quel

Hosting tab

On the hosting tab, you can request eQPress hosting. This hosting service is for WordPress websites, and includes migration support, website maintenance, security updates and monitoring. To make sure you meet the eligibility requirements for this free service, some questions need to be answered. When ready, click « request eQPress hosting » and a ticket is created for our systems team, who will reach out shortly to discuss the migration.

Hosting tab

L’onglet utilisateurs

Pour gérer les utilisateurs de votre site Web, cliquez sur utilisateurs dans la barre d’outils. Une fenêtre apparaîtra proposant la liste des utilisateurs et un formulaire permettant d’ajouter de nouveaux utilisateurs au panneau de configuration de Deflect.

Si vous souhaitez autoriser l’accès au panneau de configuration du site Web sélectionné à un nouvel utilisateur, il vous suffit de saisir son adresse courriel dans le formulaire et de cliquez sur Ajouter l’utilisateur. Le nouvel utilisateur sera ajouté à la liste des Utilisateurs actuels.

Users tab

L’onglet utilisateurs

L’onglet sécurité

Cliquez sur « sécurité » dans la barre d’outils pour accéder aux paramètres de sécurité de votre site Web. Dans cette section, vous pouvez modifier vos authentifiants d’administration pour accéder à la section éditoriale de votre site Web (par exemple l’interface d’administration de WordPress ou de Joomla) et pouvez aussi ajouter ou changer vos certificats SSL/TLS.

Security tab

L’onglet sécurité

L’onglet paramètres

Settings tab

L’onglet paramètres

L’onglet HTTPS/TLS

Deflect peut servir votre site Web automatiquement par une connexion chiffrée HTTPS. Pour en apprendre davantage consultez ce guide Configuration HTTPS/TLS.

Si votre site Web prend déjà en charge les connexions HTTPS, vous devrez quand même configurer :doc:`TLS <step3_tls>. Vous pouvez utiliser vos certificats existants ou générer de nouveaux certificats « Let’s Encrypt » pour être pour les utiliser sur les serveurs Deflect.

HTTPS/TLS tab

HTTP/TLS tab

Certificats d’origine

  • Pour demander à Deflect de créer un certificat d’origine pour vous, cliquez sur le bouton « Laisser Deflect générer un jeu clé et certificat »
  • Pour créer vous-même un certificat d’origine et téléverser une demande de signature de certificat pour qu’elle soit signée par Deflect, cliquez sur le bouton « Téléverser une demande de signature de certificat » et collez votre DSC encodée en PEM dans le formulaire qui s’ouvrira automatiquement.

En cliquant sur le bouton « Générer un jeu de certificats d’origine », un certificat sera généré automatiquement et apparaîtra dans la liste des certificats d’origine générés. Cliquez sur « Télécharger le jeu » pour télécharger un fichier zip comprenant les fichiers que vous devez installer dans votre serveur Web pour permettre les connexions TLS avec Deflect.

Origin Certificates

Signaler une attaque par saturation

Si vous avez de bonnes raisons de croire que votre site Web subit une attaque, en cliquant sur ce site Web dans la section « Sites Web déflectés » de la barre latérale, vous accéderez à l’interface de configuration du site. À côté du nom du site Web, dans la partie supérieure de l’écran, cliquez sur « Mon site subit une attaque » et cliquez ensuite sur « Une des affirmations ci-dessus s’applique, mon site subit une attaque. » sur l’écran suivant. L’attaque contre votre site Web sera immédiatement signalée à l’équipe de Deflect qui augmentera le niveau de protection.

My site is under attack

Mon site subit une attaque

Tester les requêtes

Quand une attaque par saturation n’est pas automatiquement atténuée par les règles de Deflect et commence à avoir un impact négatif sur votre serveur, vous pouvez activer le filtre de l’outil de test. Il aidera Deflect à distinguer les vrais lecteurs du site Web (qui utilisent un navigateur Web) des bots automatisés. L’outil de test accomplit cette distinction en servant un test mathématique en JavaScript à quiconque accède au site Web : les tests SHA-inversé et captcha. Le navigateur résout le test et renvoie leur réponse. Le bot ne peut pas le faire. Une fois qu’un test a été résolu, Deflect retourne un témoin au navigateur du lecteur. Aucun test supplémentaire ne sera exigé de ce lecteur pendant 24 heures. Pour que l’outil de test fonctionne, JavaScript doit être activé.

BotnetDBP peut être configuré pour servir des tests à chaque ordinateur demandant du contenu, ne permettant de poursuivre qu’à ceux qui résolvent le test avec succès. Des renseignements généraux sur l’outil de test et le processus de mise en liste blanche se trouvent sur cette page.